top of page

Workshop Training May 14 (EUR/AUS time)

An exclusive training workshop with the inventor of the Core Model

  • Starts May 14
  • 399 US dollars
  • Online

Available spots


Service Description

10:00 - 13:00 CEST / 9am - 12pm BST / 6pm - 9pm AET 3 entertaining hours that will teach you how to use the core model to create alignment around content in your organization. You will leave the workshop with all the tools, templates and techniques you need to run a core workshop. Sign up now, and get a complimentary digital edition of the upcoming book "The Core Model - A Common Sense Approach to Digital Strategy and Design".


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

+4790870026

are@thecoremodel.com

Olaf Helsets vei 5, Oslo, Norway


bottom of page